Daglig leder / aut.regnskapsfører

Kristian Fjelnset

(+47) 415 42 000

kristian@aktivasolsiden.no

Teamleder

Marianne Berg

(+47) 954 24 551

marianne@aktivasolsiden.no

Senior rådgiver

Reidar Rødli

(+47) 909 22 912

reidar@aktivasolsiden.no

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

Heidi Fornes

(+47) 918 40 655

heidi@aktivasolsiden.no

Aut.regnskapsfører

Giang Chu

(+47) 980 52 546

giang@aktivasolsiden.no

Aut.regnskapsfører

Johanne Iren Kjeldsand

(+47) 479 13 471

johanneiren@aktivasolsiden.no

Teamleder

Morten S. Aursand

(+47) 479 13 470

morten@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Line Dalsplass Aursand

(+47) 469 76 535

line@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Siri Wagnild

(+47) 913 79 637

siri@aktivasolsiden.no

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Julia Hauger

(+47) 459 50 112

julia@aktivasolsiden.no

Lønnsmedarbeider

Johanne Dorthea Gåsbakk

johannedorthea@aktivasolsiden.no

AKTIVA SOLSIDEN AS

Innherredsveien 2C
7014 Trondheim

TLF 73 99 03 90
FAX 73 99 03 90

solsiden@aktivasolsiden.no
'